MTV Base Hottest Naija Tracks Of 2017, “If”,”Penalty” Tops The List || SEE FULL LIST

Popular entertainment platform, MTV Base set up a 9-man panel to select the top 20 hottest Nigerian tracks of 2017. The panel comprised of top professionals in the music industry including Ehiz, Dami Elebe of Beat FM, N6 of CoolFM, Joey Akan of Pulse NG, DJ Obi, Gbemi of Beat FM, Tosin Adeda, Mr Eze and CEO of Aloteda Blogzine, Adetola Adekoya  aka Omobaswagz.

After intense deliberations and analysis were made, the panel settled for a list of 20 hottest Nigerian tracks. The hottest Naija songs according to the MTV Base panel includes:

  1. IF – Davido
  2. Penalty – Small Doctor
  3. Mad Over You – Runtown
  4. Iskhaba – DJ Tunez X Wande Coal
  5. Juice – YCEE
  6. Wo! – Olamide
  7. Come closer – Wizkid
  8. Leg Over – Mr. Eazi
  9. Fall – Davido
  10. Yeba – Kiss Daniel
  11. Rara – Tekno
  12. Maradona – Niniola
  13. Pepper Dem Gang – Olamide
  14. Mama – Mayorkun
  15. Gaga Shuffle – 2baba
  16. Joromi – Simi
  17. All Over – Tiwa Savage
  18. Living Things – 9ice
  19. Temper (Remix) – Skales ft. Burna Boy
  20. Pass The Agbara – Skuki

See post below.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.